top of page
Search
  • The Metal Voice

Watch New Judas Priest New Video For 'The Serpent And The King' - Watch Here



Metal Icons Judas Priest new video for the single ,”The Serpent and the King' from upcoming studio album 'Invincible Shield'. The album will be release on March 8, 2024via Epic Records. Get it here



See below for full North American tour routing and head to judaspriestinvincibleshield.com for tickets.


Watch here



INVINCIBLE SHIELD TRACKLIST:

1. Panic Attack

2. The Serpent and the King

3. Invincible Shield

4. Devil in Disguise

5. Gates of Hell

6. Crown of Horns

7. As God is my Witness

8. Trial by Fire

9. Escape From Reality

10. Sons of Thunder

11. Giants in the Sky



SUBSCRIBE TO THE METAL VOICE YOUTUBE CHANNEL HERE

All you need is a gmail account



JUDAS PRIEST: INVINCIBLE SHIELD TOUR DATES:

Thu Apr 18 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Oakdale Theatre

Fri Apr 19 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Sun Apr 21 – Reading, PA – Santander Arena

Wed Apr 24 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center

Thu Apr 25 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway

Sat Apr 27 - Youngstown, OH - Covelli Center*

Sun Apr 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Everwise Amphitheater at White River

Wed May 01 – Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre

Thu May 02 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory

Sat May 4 - Kalamazoo, MI - Wings Event Center*

Sun May 05 – Maryland Heights, MO – St Louis Music Park

Tue May 07 - Huntsville, AL - VBC Propst Arena*

Thu May 09 - Daytona, FL - Welcome to Rockville^

Sat May 11 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Sun May 12 - Mobile, AL - Mobile Civic Center Arena*

Tue May 14 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Thu May 16 - Columbus, OH - Historic Crew Stadium ^

Fri May 17 - Evansville, IN - Ford Center*

Sun May 19 – Washington, DC –The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Tue May 21 – Albany, NY – MVP Arena

Wed May 22 – Syracuse, NY – Empower FCU Amphitheater at Lakeview

*Not a Live Nation Date

^Festival Performance


Judas Priest 'Invincible Shield' Complete Album Review, Reaction-Track by Track- The Metal Voice


Lucifer Johanna Sadonis Interview-Lucifer 5, Bands Name & Relations w/ Ghost & Rammstein Early Years




Guitarist Alex Skolnick ( Metal Allegiance, Testament) Interview- The Metal Voice



David Reece Interview- 'Baptized By Fire' New Album-Accept Audition Bruce Dickinson Nod-Judas Priest



Dee Snider Interview-Graphic Novel 'He's Not Gonna Take It' - PMRC Hearings -Twisted Sister Reunion?




514 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page