top of page
  • The Metal Voice

Sebastian Bach Announces 'Child Within The Man' Album Details & New Video/ Single 'Everybody Bleeds'

"An album more than 10 years in the making." That's how former SKID ROW singer Sebastian Bach describes his new solo LP, "Child Within The Man", set for release on May 10 via Reigning Phoenix Music.

The 11-track album was recorded in Orlando, Florida; produced and mixed by Michael "Elvis" Baskette; engineered by Jef Moll, assistant engineered by Josh Saldate and mastered by Robert Ludwig of Gateway Mastering. Bach wrote or co-wrote all the album's tracks and sang all lead and backing vocals.

Watch here

"Child Within The Man" track listing is as follows:

01. Everybody Bleeds

02. Freedom (featuring John 5)

03. (Hold On) To The Dream

04. What Do I Got To Lose?

05. Hard Darkness

06. Future Of Youth (featuring Orianthi)

07. Vendetta

08. F.U. (featuring Steve Stevens)

09. Crucify Me

10. About To Break

11. To Live Again

Sebastian Bach Interview - New Solo Album- Skid Row Debut Anniversary @ The Metal Hall Of Fame 2024


All you need is a gmail account

Leaves' Eyes Elina Siirala Interview-New Album 'Myths of Fate' & Differences Of Her & Liv Kristine

Adrian Vandenberg Interview- Set List, Tour w/ Geoff Tate, Whitesnake, Sin, Early Albums-SHARKS

Guitarist Ron 'Bumblefoot' Thal Interview-Whom Gods Destroy 'Insanium' Plus Sons of Apollo, Asia

Lucifer Johanna Sadonis Interview-Lucifer 5, Bands Name & Relations w/ Ghost & Rammstein Early Years

525 views0 comments


bottom of page