top of page
  • The Metal Voice

Riot V's Todd Michael Hall Releases Solo Album Song 'Overdrive' w/ Metal Church's Kurdt Vanderhoof

Todd Michael Hall (Riot V) "Overdrive" Official Video from the album "Sonic Healing". RIOT V vocalist Todd Michael Hall will release his first-ever solo album, "Sonic Healing", on May 7 via Rat Pak Records.

Listen here

As the world shut down during the recent pandemic, Todd connected with METAL CHURCH guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof to write the tracks that would become "Sonic Healing". Vanderhoof also produced the album that is now available for pre-order.

"Sonic Healing" track listing:

01. Overdrive 02. Let Loose Tonight 03. All On The Line 04. Running After You 05. Love Rain Down 06. Sonic Healing 07. Like No Other 08. Somebody's Fool 09. To The Bone 10. Long Lost Rock & Rollers

Anthrax Charlie Benante Interview- Talks Covers Album 'Silver Lining' & Anthrax Studio Album Update

Dream Theater Jordan Rudess Live Interview- Liquid Tension Experiment 3 Album

194 views1 comment

1 comentario

02 abr 2021

I was hoping for a cover of dis ...

Me gusta
bottom of page