top of page
  • The Metal Voice

Ozzy Osbourne 'Patient Number 9' Album Review & Reaction By The Metal Voice - Plus NFL Debacle

The Metal Voice does a round table review of Ozzy's 13th studio album 'Patient Number 9' that was released Sept 9, 2022 on Epic Records. Plus they talk about the NFL halftime Ozzy performance that was cut extremely short on TV.

Watch review here

"Patient Number 9", Osbourne's 13th solo album, features guest appearances by Iommi, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and late FOO FIGHTERS drummer Taylor Hawkins, among others.

Produced by Andrew Watt (who handled the same duties on "Ordinary Man")

1. Patient Number feat. Jeff Beck

2. Immortal feat. Mike McCready

3. Parasite feat. Zakk Wylde

4. No Escape From Now feat. Tony Iommi

5. One of Those Days feat. Eric Clapton

6. A Thousand Shades feat. Jeff Beck

7. Mr. Darkness feat. Zakk Wylde

8. Nothing Feels Right feat. Zakk Wylde

9. Evil Shuffle feat. Zakk Wylde

10. Degradation Rules feat. Tony Iommi

11. Dead and Gone 12 God Only Knows 13 Darkside Blues

Drummer Mark Zonder (Fates Warning, Warlord) Interview- A-Z New Album w/ Fates Warning Ray Adler

Epica Simone Simons Interview-"Live in Paradiso" - New Music Update & First 3 album Re-Issues

94 views0 comments


bottom of page