top of page
  • The Metal Voice

Ozzy Osbourne New Song ''Mr. Darkness feat. Zakk Wylde , Listen here

Updated: Sep 10, 2022

Ozzy Osbourne has released a new solo single, "Mr. Darkness". The song is taken from his new studio album, released September 9, 2022.

Listen here

Ozzy Osbourne 'Patient Number 9' Album Review, Reaction Plus Ozzy's NFL Performance cut short

Wylde originally joined Osbourne's band three and a half decades ago and backed the legendary frontman from 1987 to 1995, then again in 1998, from 2001 to 2004 and also from 2006 to 2009.

Zakk did not appear on the legendary heavy metal singer's last LP, 2020's "Ordinary Man".

"Patient Number 9", Osbourne's 13th solo album, features guest appearances by Iommi, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and late FOO FIGHTERS drummer Taylor Hawkins, among others.

Produced by Andrew Watt (who handled the same duties on "Ordinary Man")

Track list

01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)

02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)

03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)

04. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)

05. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)

06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)

07. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)

08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)

09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)

10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)

11. Dead And Gone

12. God Only Knows

13. Darkside Blues

Saxon Nigel Glockler & Saga Ian Crichton interview & Robert Berry 'Six by Six' New Album

Lee Aaron & Sean Kelly Interview- New Album Elevate, El Mocambo Live Album, Iron Maiden & Coffee

Primal Fear Ralf Scheepers Interview-Debut Album Re-issue, Gamma Ray, Helloween Wanted Him, Halford

369 views0 comments


bottom of page