top of page
  • The Metal Voice

Ozzy Osbourne New Song 'Degradation Rules' feat. Tony Iommi, Listen here

Ozzy Osbourne has released a new solo single, "Degradation Rules", Friday, July 22. The song is taken from hid upcoming studio album, due September 9, 2022.

Listen here

The effort will include an appearance by RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS drummer Chad Smith, who also played on Ozzy's last studio album, 2020's "Ordinary Man".

Pre-order Patient Number 9 Album, Limited Edition LP, Todd McFarlane Comic Book & Boxset: Pre-order Patient Number 9:

Track list

01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)

02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)

03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)

04. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)

05. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)

06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)

07. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)

08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)

09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)

10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)

11. Dead And Gone

12. God Only Knows

13. Darkside Blues

Saxon Nigel Glockler & Saga Ian Crichton interview & Robert Berry 'Six by Six' New Album

Lee Aaron & Sean Kelly Interview- New Album Elevate, El Mocambo Live Album, Iron Maiden & Coffee

Primal Fear Ralf Scheepers Interview-Debut Album Re-issue, Gamma Ray, Helloween Wanted Him, Halford

673 views0 comments


bottom of page