top of page
  • The Metal Voice

New Deep Purple Song' Pictures of You' Listen here

“Pictures of You” is the second single from Deep Purple’s upcoming album =1. To add to the excitement, "Pictures of You" will be released on June 28th as a strictly limited edition on CD and 12" vinyl. Additionally, the single features two previously unreleased live recordings from 2022 in Milan, Italy: "When A Blind Man Cries" and "Uncommon Man".

Listen Here

DEEP PURPLE, one of the greatest and most influential rock bands of all time, will release a new album, "=1", on July 19 via earMUSIC. The first single will be unveiled on April 30 at midnight, a taster for the full 13 tracks of pioneering and rip-roaring rock and roll.

"=1" is the band's first album with sensational guitarist Simon McBride, who seamlessly slotted in when longtime member Steve Morse left due to personal circumstances. Since 2022, Simon has already played to DEEP PURPLE audiences totalling more than half a million people.

"=1" track listing:

01. Show Me

02. A Bit On The Side

03. Sharp Shooter

04. Portable Door

05. Old-Fangled Thing

06. If I Were You

07. Pictures Of You

08. I'm Saying Nothin'

09. Lazy Sod

10. Now You're Talkin'

11. No Money To Burn

12. I'll Catch You

13. Bleeding Obvious


All you need is a gmail account

Richie Kotzen, Julia Lage (Vixen) & Andry Lagiou Interviews at Rock for Ronnie 2024- By Neil Turbin

Doro Pesch Interview- North American Tour & Live DVD in The Works for 2025-M3 Rock Festival

Raven John & Mark Gallagher Interview-ALL FOR ONE New Box Set, Album Revisited & Metallica Tour 83'

172 views0 comments


bottom of page