top of page
  • The Metal Voice

KK's Priest New Song / Video 'Reap the Whirlwind' Watch Video Here

Former JUDAS PRIEST guitarist K.K. Downing's new band KK'S PRIEST will release its sophomore album, "The Sinner Rides Again", on September 29 via the Austrian rock and metal empire Napalm Records. The official music video for the LP's second single, "Reap The Whirlwind", can be seen below. Blabbermouth


All you need is a gmail account

Watch video here

Downing is joined in KK'S PRIEST by former JUDAS PRIEST singer Tim "Ripper" Owens, along with guitarist A.J. Mills (HOSTILE),bassist Tony Newton (VOODOO SIX) and drummer Sean Elg (DEATHRIDERS, CAGE).

"The Sinner Rides Again" track listing:

01. Sons Of The Sentinel

02. Strike Of The Viper

03. Reap The Whirlwind

04. One More Shot At Glory

05. Hymn 66

06. The Sinner Rides Again

07. Keeper Of The Graves

08. Pledge Your Souls

09. Wash Away Your Sins

Top 10 Metal Albums of 1996 w/ Todd La Torre of Queensrÿche - The Metal Voice

Don't Call It Hair Metal: Art In The Excess Of The 80's Rock w/ Sean Kelly (Lee Aaron, Coney Hatch)

Iron Maiden Monopoly Unboxing- Plus KK's PRIEST - One More Shot At Glory Review / Reaction

3,380 views0 comments


bottom of page