top of page
  • The Metal Voice

KK's Priest New Song 'Brothers of the Road' Listen Here

Listen to new song by KK's Priest 'Brothers on the Road'. K'S PRIEST has set "Sermons Of The Sinner" to be released via Explorer1 Music Group on August 20 2021

Listen here

Sermons of the Sinner

KK'S PRIEST consists of former JUDAS PRIEST members K.K. Downing (guitar), Tim "Ripper" Owens (vocals) and Sean Elg (drums), along with guitarist A.J. Mills (HOSTILE) and bassist Tony Newton (VOODOO SIX).

"Sermons Of The Sinner" track listing:

01. Incarnation 02. Hellfire Thunderbolt 03. Sermons Of The Sinner 04. Sacerdote Y Diablo 05. Raise Your Fists 06. Brothers Of The Road 07. Metal Through And Through 08. Wild And Free 09. Hail For The Priest 10. Return Of The Sentinel

Todd Michael Hall (Riot V) Interview- Solo Album "Sonic Healing" writing w/ Kurdt Vanderhoof

Burning Witches & Artillery Interview w/ Laura Guldemond & Michael Bastholm Dahl

764 views0 comments


bottom of page