top of page
  • The Metal Voice

Judas Priest 'Invincible Shield' Deluxe Full Album Review. ANY GOOD?- Metal Panel on The Metal Voice

Updated: Mar 8

Invincible Shield is the upcoming nineteenth studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest that was released on March 8, 2024 via Epic Records. It was produced by the band's touring guitarist Andy Sneap, who also produced 2018's Firepower.

Judas Priest 'Invincible Shield' Full Deluxe Album Review, ANY GOOD?- Metal Panel on The Metal Voice

Judas Priest 'Invincible Shield' Complete Album Review, Reaction-Track by Track- The Metal Voice

No. Title Length

1. "Panic Attack" 5:25

2. "The Serpent and the King" 4:19

3. "Invincible Shield" 6:21

4. "Devil in Disguise" 4:44

5. "Gates of Hell" 4:37

6. "Crown of Horns" 5:45

7. "As God Is My Witness" 4:35

8. "Trial by Fire" 4:21

9. "Escape from Reality" 4:24

10. "Sons of Thunder" 2:58

11. "Giants in the Sky" 5:03

Total length: 52:32

Deluxe edition bonus tracks

No. Title Length

12. "Fight of Your Life" 4:15

13. "Vicious Circle" 3:00

14. "The Lodger" 3:46

Judas Priest Guitarist Richie Faulkner Interview-'Invincible Shield' New Album Review Track by Track

Order New album Invincible shield Here

U.K and USA Tour 2024 Tickets Here

Photo by Scott Braun

Rob Halford – lead vocals

Glenn Tipton – guitars

Richie Faulkner – guitars

Ian Hill – bass guitar

Scott Travis – drums


All you need is a gmail account

Adrian Vandenberg Interview- Set List, Tour w/ Geoff Tate, Whitesnake, Sin, Early Albums-SHARKS

Guitarist Ron 'Bumblefoot' Thal Interview-Whom Gods Destroy 'Insanium' Plus Sons of Apollo, Asia

Lucifer Johanna Sadonis Interview-Lucifer 5, Bands Name & Relations w/ Ghost & Rammstein Early Years

236 views0 comments


bottom of page