Search
  • The Metal Voice

Iron Maiden Posts Another Cryptic Message With Premiere Link To Happen On Youtube July 15 2021


Posted on the Iron Maiden's Facebook site today a poster and a Video Premiere on Youtube to Happen July 15 2021


Photo Credit Fernando Bonenfant


Premiere here

Premiere Time

Thursday - 10am PDT Thursday - 1pm EDT Thursday - 2pm BRT Thursday - 5pm UTC/GMT Thursday - 6pm BST Thursday - 7pm CEST Thursday - 10:30pm IST Friday - 1am CST Friday - 2am JST Friday - 3am AEST



"Belshazzar's Feast" is the story of the writing on the wall in the Bible, and IRON MAIDEN fans have been speculating that the band has been teasing the announcement of its 17th album, possibly to be titled "Writing On The Wall".

Thursday 15/07 - You are invited to Belshazzar's Feast


#BelshazzarsFeast#IronMaiden


IRON MAIDEN hasn't released any fresh music since 2015's "The Book Of Souls" LP, which was recorded in late 2014 in Paris, France with longtime producer Kevin "Caveman" Shirley.

"The Book Of Souls" was the longest MAIDEN album, clocking in at 92 minutes, with lyrics heavily based in the themes of death, reincarnation, the soul and mortality.


Metal Queen Lee Aaron Interview-New Album 'Radio On' 80's Women in Metal & More

Todd Michael Hall (Riot V) Interview- Solo "Sonic Healing" & NBC The Voice Aftermath & Riot V News


418 views0 comments