Search
  • The Metal Voice

Geoff Tate to Stream Live Online Acoustic Show From Ireland August 21



Posted on the Operation Mindcrime Facebook Page former Queensryche singer Geoff Tate will be performing live from Ireland an acoustic show



Video Message from Geoff Tate on the show

Friday, 21st of August 2020

10pm UK Time Zone

2pm Pacific Time Zone

5pm Eastern Time Zone


This ticket allows you to stream this unique acoustic live Geoff Tate performance on Facebook.


Geoff Tate and his band will perform songs through the years, some classics, and some you won’t be expecting.


This live stream will also allow you into a live chat where Geoff will be responding to comments live. Is there something you always wanted to ask Geoff?


All streamed 100% live from ClayCastle recording studio in Co. Cork, Ireland. With Thanks to Warren Tivy.



Tickets and Info

https://www.facebook.com/events/990827038036075


Dee Snider Twisted Sister Interview- For the love of Metal Live CD/ DVD, New Music- The Metal Voice

Carl Canedy (The Rods, Canedy) Interview-New Album Warrior, Shockwave, Randy Rhoads, Anthrax, Maiden

Top Metal Albums of 1983- What are yours? The Metal Voice


258 views

© 2019 The Metal Voice