top of page
  • The Metal Voice

Def Leppard Releases New Song' Kick' Listen Here

Listen to Def Leppard's new single 'Kick' below. It received its world premiere on, March 17 on BBC Radio 2's "Zoe Ball Breakfast Show".

Listen here

The track is expected to appear on the band's next studio album, which is titled "Diamond Star Halos", . A new web site,, has been launched, where all five members of DEF LEPPARD are psychics. By clicking on each individual icon, fans can hear the respective musician "predict the future."

DEF LEPPARD's "The Stadium Tour" with MÖTLEY CRÜE, POISON and JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS was originally scheduled to take place in the summer of 2020 but ended up being pushed back to 2021, and then to 2022, due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Def Leppard Diamond Star Halos May 27, 2022 (Amazon)

Track list:

1. Take What You Want

2. Kick

3. Fire It Up

4. This Guitar

5. SOS Emergency

6. Liquid Dust

7. U Rok Mi

8. Goodbye For Good This Time

9. All We Need

10. Open Your Eyes

11. Gimme A Kiss That Rocks

12. Angels ( Can’t Help You Now)

13. Lifeless

14. Unbreakable

15. From Here To Eternity

Top 10 Metal Songs THAT DEFINED THE 1980’s w/ Sword's Rick Hughes

Annihilator Ex-Iced Earth Stu Block Interview-Metal II & The Next Iron Maiden, Priest, Metallica?

1,194 views0 comments


bottom of page