top of page
  • The Metal Voice

Black Sabbath 'Sabotage' Album Revisited On Anniversary Release Date July 28, 1975

Watch as The Metal Voice along with author Martin Popoff revisit and celebrates one of the greatest all time Black Sabbath albums 'Sabotage'

Watch Video here

Sabotage is the sixth studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in July 1975

Sabotage peaked at number 7 in the United Kingdom and at number 28 in the United States. It was certified Silver (60,000 units sold) in the UK by the on 1 December 1975 and in the US on 16 June 1997 but was the band's first release not to achieve platinum status in the US.

All tracks written by Black Sabbath (Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne and Bill Ward).

Side A

No. Title Length

1. "Hole in the Sky" 3:59

2. "Don't Start (Too Late)" (instrumental) 0:49

3. "Symptom of the Universe" 6:29

4. "Megalomania" 9:42

Side B

No. Title Length

5. "Thrill of It All" 5:55

6. "Supertzar" (instrumental - with vocalizing choir) 3:44

7. "Am I Going Insane (Radio)" 4:14

8. "The Writ" 8:45

Top 10 Metal Albums of 1996 w/ Todd La Torre of Queensrÿche - The Metal Voice

Top 10 Best & Definitive Cover Songs by Hard Rock/Metal Bands-w/ Gus G, Ex Ozzy, Firewind Guitarist

472 views0 comments


bottom of page