top of page
  • The Metal Voice

Ace Frehley New Song '10,000' Volts' Listen Here

Ace Frehley has released his first single 10,000 Volts off his upcoming studio album due in Feb 23, 2024

Listen Here


All you need is a gmail account

The Metal Voice boys review the title track '10,000 Volts' off the up and coming studio album by former Kiss guitarist and co-founder Ace Frehley.

Watch here

Ace Frehley '10,000 Volts' album will be released February, 2024

Track list

1. 10,000 Volts

2. Walkin' On The Moon

3. Cosmic Heart

4. Cherry Medicine

5. Back Into My Arms Again

6. Fightin' For Life

7. Blinded

8. Constantly Cute

9. Life Of A Stranger

10. Up In The Sky

11. Stratosphere

Ace" Frehley is best known as the original lead guitarist, occasional lead vocalist and co-founding member of the hard rock band Kiss. He invented the persona of The Spaceman (a.k.a. Space Ace) and played with the group from its inception in 1973 until his departure in 1982. After leaving Kiss, Frehley formed his own band named Frehley's Comet and released two albums with this group. He subsequently embarked on a solo career, which was put on hold when he rejoined Kiss in 1996 for a highly successful reunion tour.

Body Count Juan Garcia & Vio-Lence Sean Killian Interview @ Bowl For Ronnie 2023 by Neil Turbin

Metal Sludge CEO, Tuff's Stevie Rachelle Interview- Tuff Re-Release- Glam & Hair Metal?

5,176 views0 comments


bottom of page