top of page

Sons of Apollo 'MMXX' Album Review WATCH VIDEO

Jimmy Kay and Perrin Wolfson from The Metal Voice on Youtube Live discuss the new album by Sons of Apollo MMXX which will be released January 17, 2020 via InsideOut Music/Sony

Plus the two talk about the upcoming new metal releases of 2020

Watch here

Produced by The Del Fuvio Brothers (Portnoy and Sherinian), "MMXX" will be made available as a standard CD package, limited-edition 2 CD package (which includes instrumental mixes and a cappella excerpts), 2 LP + CD package, and on all digital formats.

"MMXX" track listing:

01. Goodbye Divinity (7:16) 02. Wither To Black (4:48) 03. Asphyxiation (5:09) 04. Desolate July (6:11) 05. King Of Delusion (8:49) 06. Fall To Ascend (5:07) 07. Resurrection Day (5:51) 08. New World Today (16:38)

Annihilator 'Ballistic, Sadistic' Album Review & Paul Di'anno Hell Over Waltrop Live Review

696 views0 comments
bottom of page