top of page

Death Angel 'Humanicide' Album Review WATCH VIDEO

Jimmy Kay and special guest Perrin Wolfson review the latest album by Death Angel called "Humanicide", will be released on May 31 via Nuclear Blast. It marks the band's fourth consecutive album to be produced by Jason Suecof (DEICIDE, TRIVIUM, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER), as well as the first time the band has ever recorded more than three albums with the same lineup.

Watch Review here

"Humanicide" track listing:

01. Humanicide 02. Divine Defector 03. Aggressor 04. I Came For Blood 05. Immortal Behated 06. Alive and Screaming 07. The Pack 08. Ghost of Me 09. Revelation Song 10. Of Rats and Men 11. The Day I Walked Away (bonus track)

To Support The Metal Voice you can donate, Click Here

DEATH ANGEL - Humanicide


Out May 31st, 2019. Order at

For a quote for The Metal Voice T-shirt please fill out form here

Whitesnake Flesh & Blood Album Review

63 views0 comments
bottom of page