top of page

Overkill 'The Grinding Wheel' Album Review-The Metal Voice

Jimmy Kay and Giles Lavery review the latest album by Overkill' The Grinding Wheel' and give the album a 8.5/10

Overkill track list

01. Mean Green Killing Machine 02. Goddamn Trouble 03. Our Finest Hour 04. Shine On 05. The Long Road 06. Let's All Go to Hades 07. Come Heavy 08. Red White And Blue 09. The Wheel 10. The Grinding Wheel

24 views0 comments
bottom of page