Ozzy Osbourne 'Ordinary Man' Album Review- 'Manufactured Metal'

February 15, 2020

Jimmy Kay and Perrin Wolfson review the latest album by Ozzy Osbourne. Recorded in Los Angeles, the album features producer Andrew Watt on guitars, Duff McKagan (GUNS N' ROSES) on bass and Chad Smith (RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS) on drums."Ordinary Man", which will be released  via Epic Records on February 21 2020.

Watch review here 

 Ozzy has not released an all-new solo effort since 2010's "Scream", having spent the last few years touring with BLACK SABBATH in support of that band's "13" LP, as well as playing a number of solo shows. More recently, Osbourne has been recuperating at home after sustaining a bad neck injury resulting in the postponement of his solo tour.


Saxon's Biff Byford 'School Of Hard Knocks' Solo Album Review

Top 10 Rush's Neil Peart Song Lyrics &  Neil Peart Books discussed

 Hammerfall Oscar Dronjak Interview-Talks New Album Dominion & Tour by Neil Turbin

Death Angel Mark Osegueda Interview-Talks Humanicide & Upcoming Tour 2019 'Grammy Nominated band'



Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice