Airbourne 'Boneshaker' Album Review- Watch Video Reivew

November 1, 2019

Jimmy Kay and Alan Dixon Review the latest album by Airbourne 'Boneshaker (Oct. 25.2019), Blind Guardian 'Twilight Orchestra: Legacy Of The Dark Lands' (November 8 2019 Nuclear Blast) and Eclipse's new album 'Paradigm' (Released October 11 2019)


Watch the Video Review here


Airbourne, ‘Boneshaker’ Track Listing
1. “Boneshaker”
2. “Burnout the Nitro”
3. “This is Our City”
4. “Sex To Go”
5. “Backseat Boogie”
6. “Blood in the Water”
7. “She Gives Me Hell”
8. “Switchblade Angel”
9. “Weapon of War”
10. “Rock ’n’ Roll For Life”

"The Legacy Of The Dark Lands" tracklist:
01. 1618 Ouverture
02. The Gathering
03. War Feeds War
04. Comets And Prophecies
05. Dark Cloud’s Rising
06. The Ritual
07. In The Underworld
08. A Secret Society
09. The Great Ordeal
10. Bez
11. In The Red Dwarf’s Tower
12. Into The Battle
13. Treason
14. Between The Realms
15. Point Of No Return
16. The White Horseman
17. Nephilim
18. Trial And Coronation
19. Harvester Of Souls
20. Conquest Is Over
21. This Storm
22. The Great Assault
23. Beyond The Wall
24. A New Beginning


"Paradigm" track listing:

01. Viva La Victoria
02. Mary Leigh
03. Blood Wants Blood
04. Shelter Me
05. United
06. Delirious
07. When The Winter Ends
08. .38 Or .44
09. Never Gonna Be Like You
10. The Masquerade
11. Take Me Home


Hammerfall Oscar Dronjak Interview-Talks New Album Dominion & Tour by Neil Turbin

Top Metal Albums of 1981- What are yours? The Metal Voice

Tim 'Ripper' Owens Interview- Talks K. K. Downing Show- New Solo Album- The Three Tremors

Death Angel Mark Osegueda Interview-Talks Humanicide & Upcoming Tour 2019-The Metal Voice






Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice