NEW Quiet Riot Song "Heartbreak City" Listen HERE

September 26, 2019

 Listen to the new song Heartbreak City off the new album by Quiet Riot called Hollywood Cowboys to be released  on November 8 via Frontiers Music Srl.


Listen here

Earlier in the month, QUIET RIOT parted ways with singer James Durbin and replaced him with Jizzy Pearl. Pearl previously fronted QUIET RIOT from 2013 until October 2016, when he was briefly replaced by Seann Nichols, who played only five shows with the group before the March 2017 arrival of "American Idol" finalist Durbin.


Pearl does not appear on the new album


The track listing for the follow-up to 2017's "Road Rage" is as follows:


01. Don't Call It Love 
02. In The Blood 
03. Heartbreak City 
04. The Devil That You Know 
05. Change Or Die 
06. Roll On 
07. Insanity 
08. Hellbender 
09. Wild Horses 
10. Holding On 
11. Last Outcast 
12. Arrows And Angels


QUIET RIOT drummer Frankie Banali told Canada's The Metal Voice about the musical direction of "Hollywood Cowboys": "From my perspective, it is the most varied QUIET RIOT record that I have ever worked on. So I think it's gonna cover a lot of bases, I think it's going to surprise a lot of people, and I hope it'll be a pleasant surprise. But, again, it's the most varied record that I think QUIET RIOT has ever done.

Death Angel Mark Osegueda Interview-Talks Humanicide & upcoming Tour

Opeth 'In Cauda Venenum' Album Review & Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper 'At the Gates' Review


Jon Zazula Interview-New Memoirs 'Heavy Tales'-Megaforce Records, Metallica, Anthrax, Ace Frehley..

Grim Reaper Steve Grimmett Interview- Talks New Album 'At the Gates' & See You in Hell



Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice