NEW Quiet Riot Song "Don't Call It Love" Listen

August 27, 2019

 Listen to the new song Don't call it love off the new album by Quiet Riot called Hollywood Cowboys to be released  on November 8 via Frontiers Music Srl.


Listen here

The track listing for the follow-up to 2017's "Road Rage" is as follows:


01. Don't Call It Love 
02. In The Blood 
03. Heartbreak City 
04. The Devil That You Know 
05. Change Or Die 
06. Roll On 
07. Insanity 
08. Hellbender 
09. Wild Horses 
10. Holding On 
11. Last Outcast 
12. Arrows And Angels


QUIET RIOT drummer Frankie Banali told Canada's The Metal Voice about the musical direction of "Hollywood Cowboys": "From my perspective, it is the most varied QUIET RIOT record that I have ever worked on. So I think it's gonna cover a lot of bases, I think it's going to surprise a lot of people, and I hope it'll be a pleasant surprise. But, again, it's the most varied record that I think QUIET RIOT has ever done.

Should Judas Priest Bring Back K.K. Downing? Should K.K. Go Back? What do u think?​

Ex Riot Guitarists Form New Band 'Riot Act'- Plus Riot V New Studio album

Killswitch Engage Justin Foley- Chuck Billy-Interview-Atonement Album Review-Heavy Montreal 2019







Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice