Destruction 'Born to Perish' Album Review, Reaction

August 10, 2019

 Jimmy Kay reviews the new Destruction album 'Born to Perish'which was released August 9 2019 on Nuclear Blast. As well as the new album by Slipknot 'We Are Not Your Kind'


Watch here

German thrash metal veterans DESTRUCTION will released their 17th studio album, "Born To Perish", on August 9 via Nuclear Blast. The disc was recorded in January and February 2019 with V.O. Pulver (PRO-PAIN, BURNING WITCHES, NERVOSA) at Little Creek Studios in Switzerland and is the first DESTRUCTION album to feature Randy Black on drums and second guitarist Damir Eskic.


The cover artwork for "Born To Perish" was created by acclaimed artist Gyula from Hungary, who has also worked with ANNIHLATOR, GRAVE DIGGER, STRATOVARIUS, TANKARD and many more.


"Born To Perish" track listing:

01. Born To Perish 
02. Inspired By Death 
03. Betraya 
04. Rotten 
05. Filthy Wealth 
06. Butchered For Life 
07. Tyrants Of The Netherworld 
08. We Breed Evil 
09. Fatal Flight 17 
10. Ratcatcher 
11. Hellbound (bonus track)



Ex Riot Guitarists Form New Band 'Riot Act'- Plus Riot V New Studio album

Killswitch Engage Justin Foley- Chuck Billy-Interview-Atonement Album Review-Heavy Montreal 2019






Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice