New Opeth Song 'Heart in Hand' Listen Here

July 12, 2019

 The track is taken from the band's 13th album, "In Cauda Venenum", which will be released on September 27 via Moderbolaget / Nuclear Blast Entertainment.


Listen Here

 Recorded last year at Stockholm's Park Studios, "In Cauda Venenum" will be released in two versions, in both Swedish and English languages. Various physical and digital formats will be available.


Listen to here to Hjärtat Vet Vad Handen Gör (Swedish Version)

 "In Cauda Venenum" track listing:

01. Livet's Trädgård / Garden Of Earthly Delights (Intro) 
02. Svekets Prins / Dignity 
03. Hjärtat Vet Vad Handen Gör / Heart In Hand 
04. De Närmast Sörjande / Next Of Kin 
05. Minnets Yta / Lovelorn Crime 
06. Charlatan 
07. Ingen Sanning Är Allas / Universal Truth 
08. Banemannen / The Garroter 
09. Kontinuerlig Drift / Continuum 
10. Allting Tar Slut / All Things Will Pass


Tesla- Jeff Keith Interview-Talks New Tesla Acoustic Album Set list-New Album Shock & Tour

Voivod- Snake Interview- Talks Documentary, New Album,Tour, The End of Dormancy Jazz Festival

David Feinstein-The Rods- Interview-Talks Dio Early Years & The Brotherhood of Metal pt1





Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice