June 27, 2019

Swedish heavy metal heroes SABATON have released the official  video for the song "Great War". The track is taken from the band's ninth full-length album, "The Great War", which is due on July 19 via Nuclear Blast Records. The band's 20th-anniversary record will be a concept effort covering stories from the First World War.


Watch here

 Plus watch the review of the Sabaton The Great War Album Review

"The Great War" track listing:

01. The Future Of Warfare 
02. Seven Pillars Of Wisdom 
03. 82nd All The Way 
04. The Attack Of The Dead Men

05. Devil Dogs 
06. The Red Baron 
07. Great War 
08. A Ghost In The Trenches 
09. Fields Of Verdun 
10. The End Of The War To End All Wars 
11. In Flanders Fields


Saviour Machine's Eric Clayton Interview after 20 years- New Saviour Machine & Solo album

David Feinstein-The Rods- Interview-Talks Dio Hologram & The Brotherhood of Metal pt1







Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice