Rammstein "Rammstein" (2019) Self Titled Album Review Reaction

May 15, 2019

Jimmy Kay from The Metal Voice reviews the new Self titled album by Rammstein.  RAMMSTEIN's long-awaited seventh studio album, simply titled "Rammstein". The LP comes out May 17 via UME/Spinefarm in Europe and Caroline Records in the U.S. 


The Review was streamed LIVE on The Metal Voice

Watch here 

"Rammstein" track listing:


01. Deutschland (05:26) 
02. Radio (04:37) 
03. Zeig Dich (04:16) 
04. Ausländer (03:52) 
05. Sex (03:56) 
06. Puppe (04:33) 
07. Was Ich Liebe (04:30) 
08. Diamant (02:33) 
09. Weit Weg (04:19) 
10. Tattoo (04:10) 
11. Hallomann (04:09)


RAMMSTEIN's first studio album since 2009's "Liebe Ist Für Alle Da" was produced by Olsen Involtini with RAMMSTEIN and was mixed at a Santa Monica, California studio with Rich Costey, an American producer who has previously worked with MUSE, RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE and FRANZ FERDINAND, among others


To Support The Metal Voice you can donate,  Click Here

For a quote for  The Metal Voice T-shirt please fill out form here

Kelle Rhoads- Interview Explains Randy Rhoads Classical piece Dee Origins-Ride For Ronnie 2019

Death Angel Humanicide Album Review-Loudness Live in Tokyo Album CD DVD Review-

Uriah Heep Mick Box -Talks Induction into Hall of Heavy Metal History & Rush, Kiss tours














Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice