Loudness Live in Tokyo Album DVD Review WATCH VIDEO

May 9, 2019

 Jimmy Kay and special guest Perrin Wolfson review the latest live album DVD by Loudness called "Live in Tokyo", that  will be released on May 17 via earMUSIC Us/Canada end of month


Watch Loudness Review starts at 23:00, also watch Death Angel & Amon Amarth

The set on CD 1 is based on the setlist from LOUDNESS's legendary North American tour from 1985, while CD 2's songs mainly base on songs from LOUDNESS's third album, "The Law Of Devil's Land", and fourth album, "Disillusion". The DVD includes many songs from their latest album, "Rise To Glory" along with all smash hit classics like "Crazy Doctor", "In The Mirror"and "Crazy Nights".


Track listing:

CD 1

01. The Lines Are Down 
02. Crazy Nights 
03. Like Hell 
04. Heavy Chains 
05. Get Away 
06. We Could Be Together 
07. Loudness 
08. In The Mirror 
09. Crazy Doctor


CD 2

01. In The Mirror 
02. The Law Of Devil's Land 
03. Black Wall 
04. Sleepless Night 
05. Speed 
06. Crazy Doctor 
07. Milky Way 
08. Ares' Lament 
09. Dream Fantasy 
10. Esper



01. Soul On Fire 
02. I'm Still Alive 
03. Like Hell 
04. Heavy Chains 
05. The Sun Will Rise Again 
06. Go For Broke 
07. Ares' Lament / Until I See The Light 
08. Kama Sutra (Instrumental) 
09. Crazy Doctor 
10. In The Mirror 
11. S.D.I. 
12. Loudness (with Masayuki Suzuki) 
13. Crazy Nights (with RIOT V)







To Support The Metal Voice you can donate,  Click Here




For a quote for  The Metal Voice T-shirt please fill out form here

Kelle Rhoads- Interview Explains Randy Rhoads Classical piece Dee Origins-Ride For Ronnie 2019

Uriah Heep Mick Box -Talks Induction into Hall of Heavy Metal History & Rush, Kiss tours

 Whitesnake Flesh & Blood Album Review



Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice