Amon Amarth 'Berserker' Album Review WATCH VIDEO

May 5, 2019

 Jimmy Kay and special guest Perrin Wolfson review the latest album by Amon Amarth called "Berserker."  The Album was released on May 3 via Metal Blade Records. The follow-up to 2016's "Jomsviking" was recorded at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, California with producer Jay Ruston, who has previously worked with ANTHRAX, STEEL PANTHER, URIAH HEEP and STONE SOUR


Watch Review here, Starts at 17:59

"Berserker" track listing:


01. Fafner's Gold 
02. Crack The Sky 
03. Mjolner, Hammer Of Thor 
04. Shield Wall 
05. Valkyria 
06. Raven's Flight 
07. Ironside 
08. The Berserker At Stamford Bridge 
09. We Can Set Our Sails 
10. When Once Again 
11. Wings Of Eagles 
12. Into The Dark




To Support The Metal Voice you can donate,  Click Here

Amon Amarth - Crack the Sky




For a quote for  The Metal Voice T-shirt please fill out form here


Whitesnake Flesh & Blood Album Review

Uriah Heep Mick Box -Talks Induction into Hall of Heavy Metal History & Rush, Kiss tours



Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice