Whitesnake Flesh & Blood Album Review WATCH VIDEO

April 30, 2019

Jimmy Kay and Alan Dixon of The Metal Voice review the latest Album by Whitesnake called Flesh & Blood


Watch Video review here

"Flesh & Blood" will be released on May 10 via Frontiers Music Srl. The disc follows the 2011 critically acclaimed studio album "Forevermore" and 2015's "The Purple Album", a reimagining of DEEP PURPLE classics from Coverdale's time in that band.


Joining Coverdale on "Flesh & Blood" is the powerhouse band comprised of Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra on guitar, Michael Devin on bass, Tommy Aldridge on drums, and Michele Luppi on keyboards.


Track listing:

01. Good To See You Again 
02. Gonna Be Alright 
03. Shut Up & Kiss Me 
04. Hey You (You Make Me Rock) 
05. Always & Forever 
06. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue) 
07. Trouble Is Your Middle Name 
08. Flesh & Blood 
09. Well I Never 
10. Heart Of Stone 
11. Get Up 
12. After All 
13. Sands Of Time


Bonus Tracks Appearing on CD+DVD Deluxe Edition and Digital Version:

14. Can't Do Right For Doing Wrong (bonus track - new studio song) 
15. If I Can't Have You (bonus track - new studio song) 
16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) (DVD audio track) 
17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) (DVD audio track) 
18. Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix) (DVD audio track)


Uriah Heep Mick Box -Talks Induction into Hall of Heavy Metal History & Rush, Kiss tours

Quiet Riot Frankie Banali Interview- New Studio Album- Randy Rhoads-Sabaton Bismarck Review Coming








Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice