December 14, 2018

 THE RAVEN CHILD (lead vocals Tobias Sammet, Hansi Kürsch & Jørn Lande) taken from the AVANTASIA album MOONGLOW, out February 15th 2019.


Watch here the lyric video here

"Moonglow", the next album from EDGUY frontman Tobias Sammet's AVANTASIA project, will arrive on February 15, 2019 (pushed back from February 1) via Nuclear Blast. Comprising 11 tracks, the new opus once again features several guest vocalists. This time around, Tobias worked not only with such well-known faces as Ronnie Atkins (PRETTY MAIDS), Jørn Lande(MASTERPLAN), Eric Martin (MR. BIG), Geoff Tate (QUEENSRŸCHE), Michael Kiske (HELLOWEEN) and Bob Catley (MAGNUM) but also with new collaborators like Candice Night (BLACKMORE'S NIGHT), Hansi Kürsch (BLIND GUARDIAN) and Mille Petrozza (KREATOR). The cover artwork was created by Alexander Jansson.





"Moonglow" track listing:

01. Ghost In The Moon 
02. Book Of Shallows 
03. Moonglow 
04. The Raven Child 
05. Starlight 
06. Invincible 
07. Alchemy 
08. The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn 
09. Lavender 
10. Requiem For A Dream 
11. Maniac 
12. Heart (bonus track)


Accept 'Symphonic Terror' Album Review Ashes of Ares 'Well of Souls' Review -The Metal Voice

Actor Jack Black- Talks Favorite Dio Songs- Interview by Neil Turbin-The Metal Voice


For a quote for  The Metal Voice T-shirt please fill out form here


Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice