Graham Bonnet Band 'Long Island Tea' Video WORLD Premier WATCH

October 2, 2018

Watch the World Premier of the New Graham Bonnet Band Music Video 'Long Island Tea' on The Metal  The Video was Produced by Jimmy Kay and Giles Lavery capturing the band at sound check on tour.


Subscribe to The Metal Voice Youtube Channel for all shows


Like "The Metal Voice" on Facebook


Like "The Metal Voice" on Facebook




"Meanwhile, Back In The Garage" came out on July 13 via Frontiers Music Srl. The disc offers 13 new songs where Bonnet lays down his inimitable vocals over a selection of tunes full of great hooks and melodies. It includes a bonus live DVD captured at a "Live From Daryl's House" performance in early 2018.


3rd Oct. El Corazon, Seattle, WA 
4th Oct. Vamp’d, Las Vegas, NV 
5th Oct. Hilltop Tavern, Apple Valley, CA 
6th Oct. Brick By Brick, San Diego, CA 
11th Oct. Cabooze, Minneapolis, MN 
12th Oct. Bigs Bar, Sioux Falls, SD 
13th Oct. Red Herring Lounge, Duluth, MN 
14th Oct. Red Carpet, St Cloud, MN 
16th Oct, Eddies, Granite City, IL


"Meanwhile, Back In The Garage" track listing:


01. Meanwhile, Back In The Garage 
02. The Hotel 
03. Livin' In Suspicion 
04. Incest Outcest U.S.A. 
05. Long Island Tea 
06. The House 
07. Sea Of Trees 
08. Man On The Corner 
09. We Don't Need Another Hero 
10. America...Where Have You Gone? 
11. Heading Toward The Light 
12. Past Lives 
13. The Crying Chair 
14. Starcarr Lane (Live From Daryl's House 2018)


DVD (Live From Daryl's House 2018)

01. Night Of The Shooting Star (Intro) 
02. Too Young To Die, Too Drunk To Live 
03. All Night Long 
04. Night Games 
05. California Air 
06. God Blessed Video 
07. Stand In Line 
08. Island In The Sun 
09. Desert Song 
10. Starcarr Lane 
11. Jet To Jet 
12. S.O.S. 
13. Into The Night 
14. Samurai 
15. Skyfire 
16. Since You Been Gone 
17. Assault Attack 
18. Eyes Of The World 
19. Hiroshima Mon Amour 
20. Lost In Hollywood


Graham Bonnet Interview-Talks Black Sabbath Audition, New Album- by Jimmy Kay

Coney Hatch, Carl Dixon Talks- Band History & Iron Maiden Steve Harris British Lion Tour


IMPELLITTERI- Nature Of The Beast Review - David Reece Resilient Heart & Voivod The Wake Review













Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice