Graham Bonnet Band - NEW VIDEO "Livin' In Suspicion"

July 28, 2018

"Livin' In Suspicion", the new video from the GRAHAM BONNET BAND. The song is taken from the group's latest album, "Meanwhile, Back In The Garage", which was released on July 13 via Frontiers Music Srl.


Crafted with Joey Tafolla on guitar (Joey performs all lead and rhythm guitars except "Livin' In Suspicion", which is performed by new guitarist Kurt James), Beth-Ami Heavenstone on bass, Jimmy Waldo on keyboards, and Mark Benquechea on drums, "Meanwhile, Back In The Garage" sees Bonnet showing why he has been and still is one of the premiere vocalists in hard rock.


This new studio album offers 13 new songs where Bonnet lays down his inimitable vocals over a selection of tunes full of great hooks and melodies. It includes a bonus live DVD captured at a Live From Daryl's House performance in early 2018.

"Meanwhile, Back In The Garage" track listing:



01. Meanwhile, Back In The Garage 
02. The Hotel 
03. Livin' In Suspicion 
04. Incest Outcest U.S.A. 
05. Long Island Tea 
06. The House 
07. Sea Of Trees 
08. Man On The Corner 
09. We Don't Need Another Hero 
10. America...Where Have You Gone? 
11. Heading Toward The Light 
12. Past Lives 
13. The Crying Chair 
14. Starcarr Lane (Live From Daryl's House 2018)


Graham Bonnet Band- Meanwhile Back in the Garage Album Review









Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice