NEW Voivod Song 'Obsolete Beings' NEW VIDEO WATCH

July 20, 2018

 VOIVOD - Obsolete Beings (OFFICIAL VIDEO). Taken from the album "The Wake", out September 21st, 2018


 Celebrating their 35th anniversary this year, Canadian progressive sci-fi metal innovators VOIVOD will release their new studio album, "The Wake", on September 21 for via Century Media Records. The highly anticipated follow-up to 2013's "Target Earth" album as well as the 2016 mini-album "Post Society" was recorded and mixed by Francis Perron at RadicArt Recording Studio in Canada. The album's artwork was once again created by VOIVODdrummer Michel "Away" Langevin and can be seen below.


"The Wake" track listing:

01. Obsolete Beings 
02. The End Of Dormancy 
03. Orb Confusion 
04. Iconspiracy 
05. Spherical Perspective 
06. Event Horizon 
07. Always Moving 
08. Sonic Mycelium



Shawn Drover (Ex Megadeth) Act of Defiance Interview

John Bush Armored Saint Interview-Talks New album, tour, Anthrax Songs














Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice