LIZZY BORDEN | My Midnight Things Album Review

May 13, 2018


Jimmy Kay Reviews the latest album by Lizzy Borden My Midnight Things watch the show and see what he thought of the album.  June 15 2018, Borden will issue his first album in 11 years, "My Midnight Things", via Metal Blade Records. 


"My Midnight Things" track listing

01. My Midnight Things 
02. Obsessed With You 
03. Long May They Haunt Us 
04. The Scar Across My Heart 

05. A Stranger To Love 
06. The Perfect Poison 
07. Run Away With Me 
08. Our Love Is God 
09. My Midnight Things (Reprise) 
10. We Belong To The Shadows


As well Jimmy Kay rants about why other Reviewers tend to use rate albums out of 5 and not 10?

Watch HERE

Order at: Lizzy Borden "My Midnight Things."


Lizzy Borden "My Midnight Things" (LYRIC VIDEO)





Sam Dunn- Banger Films Interview by Jimmy Kay-The Metal Voice
















Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice