April 20, 2018


Taken from 'LIVE IN OVERHAUSEN The set will be released on May 18 via Nuclear Blast.


Celebrating the band's history, "Live In Overhausen" captured not one but two album anniversaries. Fans assembled on April 16, 2016 at Turbinenhalle 2 in Oberhausen, Germany for the 25th anniversary of "Horrorscope" and 30th anniversary of where it all began, "Feel The Fire".


"Live In Overhausen" track listing:

01. Coma 
02. Infectious 
03. Blood Money 
04. Thanx For Nothin' 
05. Bare Bones 
06. Horrorscope 
07. New Machine 
08. Frankenstein 
09. Live Young Die Free 
10. Nice Day - for a Funeral 
11. Soulitude 
12. Raise The Dead 
13. Rotten To The Core 
14. There's No Tomorrow 
15. Second Son 
16. Hammerhead 
17. Feel The Fire 
18. Blood And Iron 
19. Kill at Command 
20. Overkill 
21. Fuck You


Ross The Boss 'By Blood Sworn' Album Review w/ Jimmy Kay & Neil Turbin



























Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice