Stryper 'God Damn Evil' Album Review

April 17, 2018

Jimmy Kay from The Metal Voice Reviews the new album by Stryper God Damn Evil

Watch here


 The follow-up to 2015's "Fallen" marks STRYPER's first effort since the addition of former FIREHOUSE bassist Perry Richardson. Perry joined the band as the replacement for STRYPER's longtime bassist Tim Gaines, who was fired from the group last year.


"God Damn Evil" track listing:

01. Take It To The Cross 
02. Sorry 
03. Lost 
04. God Damn Evil 
05. You Don't Even Know Me 
06. The Valley 
07. Sea Of Thieves 
08. Beautiful 
09. Can't Live Without Your Love 
10. Own Up 
11. The Devil Doesn't Live Here


Killer Dwarfs Interview- Talk New Live No Guff Album & sign with David Ellefson EMP






















Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice