Dokken 'Return to the East Live 2016' Album Review

April 7, 2018

Jimmy Kay from The Metal Voice reviews the upcoming Live album from the classic Dokken Line-up  Don Dokken (vocals), George Lynch (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass) and Mick Brown (drums) 


Watch The Review Here


Track listing:


01. It's Another Day (new studio track) 
02. Kiss Of Death 
03. The Hunter 
04. Unchain The Night 
05. When Heaven Comes Down 
06. Breakin' The Chains 
07. Into The Fire 
08. Dream Warriors 
09. Tooth And Nail 
10. Alone Again (intro) 
11. Alone Again 
12. It's Not Love 
13. In My Dreams 
14. Heaven Sent (acoustic studio bonus track) 
15. Will The Sun Rise (acoustic studio bonus track)


01. Tooth And Nail 
02. Unchain The Night 
03. When Heaven Comes Down 
04. Breakin' The Chains 
05. Into The Fire 
06. Alone Again 
07. It's Not Love 
08. Paris Is Burning 
09. Kiss Of Death 
10. The Hunter 
11. Dream Warriors 
12. In My Dreams 
13. Behind The Scenes


The official video for "It's Just Another Day", a brand new song from the classic lineup of DOKKEN — Don Dokken (vocals), George Lynch (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass) and Mick Brown (drums) 


Like "The Metal Voice" on Facebook

Follow "The Metal Voice" on Twitter


Subscribe to "The Metal Voice" on Youtube


Follow "The Metal Voice" on Instagram























Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice