Riot V 'Armor of Light ' Album Review- 9/10 WATCH VIDEO

March 29, 2018

 Jimmy Kay from The Metal Voice reviews the latest Album by Riot V called 'Armor of Light'

Watch the Video Review here


RIOT V, the band featuring members of legendary metal pioneers RIOT, new album due on April 27 via Nuclear Blast, the disc was produced by Chris "The Wizard" Collier (METAL CHURCH, FLOTSAM & JETSAM, SLIPKNOT, KORN), while the cover artwork was created by Mariusz Gandzel(CRYSTAL VIPER).


"Armor Of Light" track listing:

01. Victory 
02. End Of The World 
03. Messiah 
04. Angel's Thunder, Devil's Reign 
05. Burn The Daylight 
06. Heart Of A Lion 
07. Armor Of Light 
08. Set The World Alight 
09. San Antonio 
10. Caught In the Witches Eye 
11. Ready to Shine 
12. Raining Fire











Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice