Angra "Insania" NEW Video WATCH

March 20, 2018

The official lyric video for the song "Insania" from Brazilian/Italian metallers ANGRA  the band's ninth studio album, "Ømni", which was released on February 16 via earMUSIC.


"Ømni" track listing:

01. Light Of Transcendence 
02. Travelers Of Time 
03. Black Widow's Web 
04. Insania 
05. The Bottom Of My Soul 
06. War Horns 
07. Caveman 
08. Magic Mirror 
09. Always More 
10. Ømni - Silence Inside 
11. Ømni - Infinite Nothing


Angra "Black Widow's Web" feat. Alissa White-Gluz & Sandy - Official Lyric Video

John Bush Armored Saint Interview Talks LIVE DVD,Tour & Upcoming Album





Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice