Stryper - NEW SONG "Take It To The Cross" LYRIC VIDEO WATCH

February 9, 2018


 Stryper Take It To The Cross" feat. Matt Blanchard (Shadows Fall, Act Of Defiance) Death Metal Vocals  from the album GOD DAMN EVIL


 "God Damn Evil", which will be released on April 20 via Frontiers Music Srl. Produced by frontman Michael Sweet


"God Damn Evil" is available now for pre-order in multiple configurations.


"God Damn Evil" track listing:

01. Take It To The Cross 
02. Sorry
03. Lost
04. God Damn Evil
05. You Don't Even Know Me
06. The Valley
07. Sea Of Thieves
08. Beautiful
09. Can't Live Without Your Love
10. Own Up
11. The Devil Doesn't Live Here


Michael Sweet- Stryper Interview-Talks New song w/ Death Metal Vocals, New Album & Documentary


Rudy Sarzo-Talks Quiet Riot, Dream Child & Sims Guitar Works NAMM 2018























Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice