Judas Priest New Song 'Spectre' teaser clip LISTEN HERE

January 18, 2018

 Listen to a new clip called 'Spectre' off the new Judas Priest album FIREPOWER which will be released in March 2018




Track List Firepower


1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike 03:29
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never the Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children of the Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising from Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea of Red


Like "The Metal Voice" on Facebook 

Follow "The Metal Voice" on Twitter



Subscribe to "The Metal Voice" on Youtube


Follow "The Metal Voice" on Instagram




Steve Grimmett Grim Reaper Interview-talks leg loss, New Album, Chris Tsangarides


Iron Maiden- Bruce Dickinson  ' Book Review

Top 10 Kiss Albums











Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice