Iron Maiden NEW LIVE Album Details Nov 17 & Free Stream Concert

September 21, 2017

Iron Maiden live LP will be released on November 17 and consists of 15 tracks in all, each recorded in a different city, apart from title-track ‘The Book of Souls’ and ‘Blood Brothers’, which were both recorded during the band’s Download festival headline set in 2016.


CD, Deluxe CD & Vinyl!


See the live album’s full tracklisting below:


‘If Eternity Should Fail’ – Sydney, Australia
‘Speed of Light’ – Cape Town, South Africa
‘Wrathchild’ – Dublin, Ireland
‘Children of the Damned’ – Montreal, Canada
‘Death or Glory’ – Wroclaw, Poland
‘The Red and the Black’ – Tokyo, Japan
‘The Trooper’ – San Salvador, El Salvador
‘Powerslave’ – Trieste, Italy
‘The Great Unknown’ – Newcastle, UK
‘The Book of Souls’ – Donington, UK
‘Fear of the Dark’ – Fortaleza, Brazil
‘Iron Maiden’ – Buenos Aires, Argentina
‘Number of the Beast’ – Wacken, Germany
‘Blood Brothers’ – Donington, UK
‘Wasted Years’ – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil


The concert film will be streamed for free and also will be available as a digital download!



Doug Sampson (Ex-Iron Maiden) Airforce Interview-Possible Project w/ Paul Dianno-Soundhouse Tapes


Top 10 Iron Maiden Songs





Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice