Quiet Riot - "Can't Get Enough" NEW SONG, NEW VIDEO, WATCH

July 24, 2017


"Can't Get Enough", the new video from QUIET RIOT, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band's new album, "Road Rage", which will be released on August 4 via Frontiers Music Srl.


Banali told Billboard.com that, lyrically, "Can't Get Enough" comes from Durbin's life experiences: "From that perspective, I think a lot of people can relate to what this song is about. Musically, it is a very straight-ahead, driving rock song with great melodies in the tradition of QUIET RIOT.


"Road Rage" track listing:

01. Can't Get Enough
02. Getaway
03. Roll This Joint
04. Freak Flag
05. Wasted
06. Still Wild
07. Make A Way
08. Renegades
09. The Road
10. Shame
11. Knock Em Down

Quiet Riot Interview Frankie Banali-Talks Randy Rhoads, Kevin Dubrow & Road Rage





Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice