Accept 'The Rise of Chaos' Album Review- WATCH VIDEO

July 21, 2017

Jimmy Kay, Alan Dixon and Giles Lavery review the latest Album by Accept The Rise of Chaos


Track List

1. "Die by the Sword" 
2. "Hole in the Head" 
3. "The Rise of Chaos" 
4. "Koolaid" 
5. "No Regrets" 
6. "Analog Man" 
7. "What's Done Is Done" 
8. "Worlds Colliding" 
9. "Carry the Weight" 
10. "Race to Extinction"


Quiet Riot Interview Frankie Banali-Talks Randy Rhoads



Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice