Listen to Snippet of NEW Accept Song, The Rise of Chaos-Preorder

June 2, 2017

Listen to a snippet of Accepts new album  title track ‘The Rise Of Chaos’  Here


In addition, the new album is now available for pre-order!  Get your physical copy, here:


»The Rise Of Chaos« is available in the following formats:

  • DIGI

  • CD

  • BOX (DIGI, 2LP PIC, slipmat, poster, photo card)

  • 2LP 180g (black) in gatefold










Below is the track list for »The Rise Of Chaos«:

01. Die By The Sword

02. Hole In The Head

03. The Rise Of Chaos

04. Koolaid

05. No Regrets

06. Analog Man

07. What’s Done Is Done

08. Worlds Colliding

09. Carry The Weight

10. Race To Extinction



Accept- First 4 albums reviewed






















Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice