Live Stream w/ Todd La Torre Queensryche, Sunday April 30 Details-The Metal Voice

April 28, 2017

 

Jimmy Kay and Alan Dixon from Canada's The Metal Voice will speak to Queensryche singer Todd La Torre, the chat to include fan Q & A, and where Todd is with his new solo album and new Queensryche album and lots more

 

SUNDAY April 30  2017
 10am PST  Pacific
 1pm EST   Eastern
 6pm UK Time

 

To watch the Youtube Stream click below, Here, you can also log into  youtube and join the chat

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1yvAG8MKumY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Support The Show Buy a Metal Voice Shirt Click here

.
low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

SUPPORT THE METAL VOICE:

© 2016 The Metal Voice