Former Anthrax & Accept Vocalists Review Thunder's 'Rip It Up' Album-The Metal Voice

February 18, 2017


Neil Turbin (Ex Anthrax, Deathrider) and David Reece (Ex Accept, Sainted Sinners) review the latest album by Thunder Rip it Up on The Metal Voice


Thunder Rip It up track list
1. No One Gets Out Alive
2. Rip It Up
3. She Likes Cocaine
4. Right From The Start
5. Shakedown
6. Heartbreak Hurricane
7. In Another Life
8. The Chosen One
9. The Enemy Inside
10. Tumbling Down
11. There's Always A Loser


Dragonforce Herman Li Interview @NAMM 2017 by Neil Turbin-- The Metal Voice



Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice