Overkill 'The Grinding Wheel' Album Review-The Metal Voice

February 8, 2017

Jimmy Kay and Giles Lavery review the latest album by Overkill' The Grinding Wheel' and give the album a 8.5/10


Overkill track list 

01. Mean Green Killing Machine
02. Goddamn Trouble
03. Our Finest Hour
04. Shine On
05. The Long Road
06. Let's All Go to Hades
07. Come Heavy
08. Red White And Blue
09. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel


Overkill Bobby Blitz Interview–'Politics should be personal & not swayed by an entertainer'



Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice