Tony Moore (ex-Riot) Q & A- Live Stream Dec. 29 on The Metal Voice

December 22, 2016

 

Tony Moore (X Riot Thundersteel) joins The Metal Voice for a Live Stream Dec 29 at 1pm EST...10am Pacific......6pm UK
Plus Tony's Top 5 Metal Singers of all time and 5 up and coming metal bands

 

LIVE STREAM LINK HERE 

 

 

Join The Facebook EVENT HERE

 

New Venom inc Album & Documentary

 

 

 

Please reload

Support The Show Buy a Metal Voice Shirt Click here

.
low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

SUPPORT THE METAL VOICE:

© 2016 The Metal Voice