Which Bands Should be in the Thrash Big 4 ? Live Stream Friday 6:30pm EST

December 8, 2016

 

With guest Ex Anthrax Neil Turbin and Venom Inc Tony Dolan on The Metal voice

Anthrax? Metallica? Exciter? Testament? Exodus? Others? And why? Join the Debate

 

FACEBOOK EVENT HERE

LIVE STREAM LINK HERE

 

 

Time zones in your area

Starting time around the world Dec 9
LA California - 3:30pm
Arizona- 4:30 pm
Chicago- 5:30pm
Mexico City- 5:30pm
New York 6:30pm
Toronto- 6:30pm
Argentina- 8:30pm
Sao Paulo Brazil-9:30pm
U.K.- 11:30 pm
Greece- 12:30am
Sydney Australia-10am Dec 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

.
low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice